## LEWES DISTRICT COUNCIL Election of a Councillor for the SEAFORD TOWN COUNCIL - SEAFORD EAST WARD

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 6th February 2020 for the SEAFORD TOWN COUNCIL - SEAFORD EAST WARD.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME,	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION	4. PROPOSER'S NAME	RETURNING OFFICER HAS
OTHER NAMES IN FULL		(if any)	SECONDER'S NAME	DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Argent, Dave	7 Cradle Hill Road, Seaford, BN25 2RL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Elizabeth Ann Reed(P), Alan Norman Latham(S)	
Bishop ,Claire	14A Chyngton Gardens, Seaford, East Sussex, BN25 3RP	Green Party	Margaret Anne Fletcher(P), Paul Chalmers-Dixon(S)	
Freeman, Lindsay	(address in Lewes District)	Independent	Susan Skelton(P), David Skelton(S)	
Tlusty-Sheen, Alun Gwyn	6 Marine Crescent, Seaford, BN25 1DA	Labour and Co- operative Party	Denise Grace Savage(P), Stuart A Savage(S)	
Wearmouth, Maggie	(address in Lewes District)	Liberal Democrat	Sally Markwell(P), Joanna M Szalay(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Monday, 13 January 2020

Robert Cottrill Returning Officer

LEWES DISTRICT COUNCIL SOUTHOVER HOUSE SOUTHOVER ROAD LEWES BN7 1AB