2023 - 2024 Seaford Town Council Outside Body Representatives

Outside Body	2023 - 2024
Access in Seaford & Newhaven	Olivia Honeyman
Bishopstone United Charities	Linda Wallraven
	non-cllr Penny Lower
Chalk Coast National Nature Reserve	Christina Bristow
Citizen's Advice Bureau	Sally Markwell
Citizen's Advice Bureau	Lindsay Stirton
Community Bail Bartnarship	Roy Clay
Community Rail Partnership	Richard Honeyman
Community Safety Action Groups (CSAG)	(Vacant)
Community Transport - Lewes Area (CTLA)	(Vacant)
Crouch Bowling Club	Sam Adeniji
Cuckmere Community Bus	non-cllr John Edson
Cuckmere Estuary Group - Disbanded - NEW Chyngton	Roy Clay
Brooks Project	Maggie Wearmouth
East Sussex Association of Local Councils	Liz Boorman
	Roy Clay
Environment Agency Meetings	James Meek
0 , 0	Lindsay Stirton
L (O ()	Christina Bristow
Impact Seaford	Sally Markwell
	Liz Boorman
Lewes Community Safety Partnership - Joint Action Group	Maggie Wearmouth
Lewes District Assoc of Local Councils (LDALC)	Richard Honeyman
Mercread Youth Centre	Ruth Stirton
	Rod Buchanan
Plastic-Free Seaford Steering Group	Roy Clay
5	James Meek
Seafriends	(Vacant)
Seaford Allotments	Ruth Stirton
	Sally Markwell
Seaford Chamber of Commerce	James Meek
	Geoff Rutland
Seaford Community Partnership (inc. Ouse Valley Climate	Rod Buchanan
Action Project)	Richard Honeyman
Seaford Environmental Alliance	Rod Buchanan
Seaford Head Golf Club	Stephanie Dubas
	Christina Bristow
Seaford Head Nature Reserve M'ment Committee	James Meek
Seaford Head Swimming Pool	Sam Adeniji
Seaford Senior's Forum	Imogen Taylor
Seaford Traders Group	Liz Boorman
Stakeholders Group on Health Issues	Sam Adeniji
	Liz Boorman
	Sally Markwell
	Imogen Taylor
	Page 1 of 2
	1 490 1 01 2

Strengthening Local Relationships	Liz Boorman
	Freddie Hoareau
	Linda Wallraven
Trees for Seaford	Roy Clay
	James Meek
Youth Task Group	(Vacant)
	(Vacant)
	Page 2 of 2