2025 - 2026 Seaford Town Council APPROVED Outside Body Representatives

Outside Body	No. Reps	2025- 2026 Representatives
		Olivia Honeyman
Access in Newhaven & Seaford	2	Richard Honeyman
		Linda Wallraven
Bishopstone United Charities	2	non-cllr Penny Lower
		Linde au Otiste a
Lewes District Citizen's Advice	2	Lindsay Stirton
		Imogen Taylor
Community Rail Partnership	2	Richard Honeyman
	_	vacancy
Cuckmere Community Bus	1	John Edson (non Cllr)
Outer Community Bus	1	
East Sussex & Lewes District	2	Liz Boorman
Association of Local Councils	2	Richard Honeyman
Friends of Bishopstone Station	1	Stephanie Dubas
	1	
Lewes Community Safety		Sally Markwell
	2	-
Partnership - Joint Action Group		Shah Ali
Plastic-Free Seaford Steering	2	Rod Buchanan
Group	_	James Meek
Save Seaford's Swifts	1	Rod Buchanan
Seafriends	1	Sally Markwell
Seaford Allotments	1	Christina Bristow
	•	
Seaford Beach User Group	1	James Meek
	1	
		Sally Markwell
Seaford Chamber of Commerce	2	· · ·
Sealord Chamber of Commerce	3	Geoff Rutland
		James Meek
Seaford Community Partnership	2	Rod Buchanan
(inc. Ouse Valley Climate Action	2	Richard Honeyman
Conford Environmental Alliance	0	Rod Buchanan
Seaford Environmental Alliance	2	Richard Honeyman
Seaford Head Local Nature		Christina Bristow
Reserve Management Committee		Maggie Wearmouth
goment o o managoment o o managoment		
Seaford Head Swimming Pool	1	Christina Bristow
		Jim Lord
Seaford Town Football Club	2	
		Sally Markwell
Seaford Traders Group	1	Sally Markwell
Seven Sisters National Nature	1	Christina Bristow
Reserve		
		Linda Wallraven
Strengthening Local Relationships	3	Sally Markwell
		Maggie Wearmouth
Trees for Seaford	1	James Meek