Seaford Town Council is responsible for a whole variety of services in and around the town.

The Council works closely alongside Lewes District Council, East Sussex County Council, voluntary organisations and charities, as well as the Chamber of Commerce and other Seaford businesses, striving to make Seaford a safe and enjoyable place to live.

Click to view a breakdown of some of the key services in the town and which authority is responsible for its delivery.