An Office & Seaford Head Golf Course Staff Structure and The View Staff Structure are available to download, alternatively see below for staff details and links to job descriptions.

The National Joint Council (NJC) for Local Government Services determines the pay scales to which Seaford Town Council’s employees are paid. The current NJC pay scales for April 2019 to March 2020 are available to download. The pay scales will be reviewed by the NJC for April 2020 onward and an announcement made in due course.

Under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015 the Council publishes and updates its senior employees salaries and pay multiple annually – Senior Salaries Pay Multiple 2019-2020

Town Clerk – James Corrigan
Email: james.corrigan@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 872 974
Town Clerk – Job Description

COMMUNITY SERVICES:

Projects & Facilities Manager – Tony Jackson
Email: tony.jackson@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 895 046
Projects & Facilities Manager – Job Description

Project Support Officer (Facilities) – Sharan Brydon (Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Email: sharan.brydon@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 872 971
Project Support Officer (Facilities) – Job Description

Project Support Officer (Projects) – Emily Piper (Tue & Weds)
Email:emily.piper@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 671 680
Project Support Officer (Projects) – Job Description

Inspector – Bob Offen (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)
Email: bob.offen@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 07519 121 457
Inspector – Job Description

Administrative Assistant – Julie Payne (Mon – Thurs), Gemma Saunderson-Barker (casual – Fri)
Email:julie.payne@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 872 975
Administrative Assistant – Job Description

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT:

Responsible Finance Officer (RFO) – vacant (recruitment due to begin shortly)
Responsible Finance Officer – Job Description

Finance Manager – Lucy Clark
Email:lucy.clark@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 872 978
Finance Manager – Job Description

Finance Assistant – Simon Andrews (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs)
Email: simon.andrews@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 872 972
Finance Assistant – Job Description

Assistant Town Clerk – Isabelle Mouland
Email: isabelle.mouland@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 872 977
Assistant Town Clerk – Job Description

Mayor’s Secretary & Grants Administrator – Sue Treadwell (Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Email: sue.treadwell@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 872 979
Mayor’s Secretary and Grants Administrator – Job Description

Marketing Officer – vacant (recruitment due to begin shortly)
Marketing Officer – Job Description

Planning Officer – Geoff Johnson (6hrs pw)
Email:planning@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 894 870
Planning Officer – Job Description

Executive Support Officer – Georgia Raeburn (Wed, Thurs + 8hrs pw)
Email:georgia.raeburn@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 894 870
Executive Support Officer – Job Description

SEAFORD HEAD GOLF COURSE STAFF:

Golf Professional – Fraser Morley (self-employed)
Email: seafordheadproshop@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 01323 890 139

Head Greenkeeper – Simon Lambert
Email:simon.lambert@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Head Greenkeeper – Job Description

Deputy Head Greenkeeper – Tyler Rook
Email: tyler.rook@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Deputy Head Greenkeeper – Job Description

Assistant Greenkeeper – Ben Clark
Email: ben.clark@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Assistant Greenkeeper – Job Description

Assistant Greenkeeper – Nathan Sutliff
Email: nathan.sutliff@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Assistant Greenkeeper – Job Description

THE VIEW – SEAFORD HEAD STAFF:

General Manager – Craig Nicol
Email: craig.nicol@the-view.co.uk
Phone: 01323 890 139
General Manager – Job Description

Assistant Manager – Ashleigh Nicholson
Email: ashleigh.nicholson@the-view.co.uk
Phone: 01323 890139
Assistant Manager – Job Description

Finance & Events Coordinator – Rebecca Sandalls
Email: rebecca.sandalls@the-view.co.uk
Phone: 01323 890 139
Finance and Events Coordinator – Job Description

Head Chef – Nelson Prudencio
Head Chef – Job Description

Sous Chef – vacant

Chef – Yasmin Bennett
Chef – Job Description

Supervisors – Candice Gay & Natasha Naylor
Supervisor (The View) – Job Description

Casual Staff – workers on a casual contract.