The Town Council Office Staff Structure and Seaford Head Golf Course and The View Staff Structure are available to download, alternatively see below for staff details and links to job descriptions.

Town Clerk – Adam Chugg
Email: – adam.chugg@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Town Clerk – Job Description

COMMUNITY SERVICES:
Phone: 01323 894 870

Projects & Facilities Manager – Tony Jackson (Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Email: tony.jackson@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Projects & Facilities Manager – Job Description

Events & Facilities Officer – Sharan Brydon (Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Email: sharan.brydon@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Events & Facilities Officer – Job Description

Project Officer – Zoe Polydorou (Mon, Tues, Thurs)
Email: zoe@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Projects Officer – Job Description

Projects & Facilities Assistant – Julie Payne (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs)
Email: julie.payne@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Projects & Facilities Assistant – Job Description

Inspector – Bob Offen (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)
Email: bob.offen@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Inspector – Job Description

Film & Liaison Officer – Ellie Johnson-Bullock (5hrs pw)
Email: ellie.jb@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Film & Liaison Officer – Job Description

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT:
Phone: 01323 894 870

Responsible Financial Officer (RFO) – Karen Singleton (Tues, Wed)
Email: karen.singleton@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Responsible Financial Officer – Job Description

Finance Manager – Lucy Clark
Email:lucy.clark@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Finance Manager – Job Description

Finance Assistant – Simon Andrews (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs)
Email: simon.andrews@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Finance Assistant – Job Description

Assistant Town Clerk – Isabelle Mouland (maternity leave)
Assistant Town Clerk – Job Description

Assistant Town Clerk (Strategic Projects) (maternity cover) – Geoff Johnson (15hrs pw)
Email:planning@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Assistant Town Clerk (Strategic Projects) – Job Description

Office Manager (maternity cover) – Heidi Brown (Mon, Wed, Thurs)
Email: heidi.brown@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Office Manager – Job Description

Civic Officer / Mayor’s Secretary – Gemma Saunderson-Barker (Tues, Weds, Fri)
Email: gemma@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Civic Officer – Job Description

Administration Assistant – Nikki Blight
Email: nikki.blight@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk  
Administrative Assistant – Job Description

Planning Officer – Geoff Johnson (8hrs pw)
Email:planning@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Phone: 01323 894 870
Planning Officer – Job Description

HR & Governance Manager – Georgia Raeburn (Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Email:georgia.raeburn@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
HR & Governance Manager – Job Description

HR & Governance Assistant – Becky Terry ( Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Email: becky.terry@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk

HR & Governance Assistant – Job Description

 

SEAFORD HEAD GOLF COURSE STAFF:

Phone: 01323 890 139

Golf Professional – Fraser Morley (self-employed)
Email: seafordheadproshop@hotmail.co.uk

Course Manager – Simon Lambert
Email:simon.lambert@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Course Manager – Job Description

Deputy Head Greenkeeper – Tyler Rook
Email: tyler.rook@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Deputy Head Greenkeeper – Job Description

Assistant Greenkeeper – Nathan Sutliff
Email: nathan.sutliff@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Assistant Greenkeeper – Job Description

Assistant Greenkeeper – Craig Ward
Email: craig.ward@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Assistant Greenkeeper – Job Description

THE VIEW AT SEAFORD HEAD STAFF:
Phone: 01323 890 139

General Manager – Mark Hocking
Email: mark.hocking@the-view.co.uk

Assistant Manager – Candice Gay (Acting)
Email:candice.gay@the-view.co.uk

Supervisors – Andy Kneller
Bar Keyholder – Amanda Chippendale
Bar & Waiting Staff – workers on a casual contract.

Head Chef – Oliver Pink
Email: oliver.pink@the-view.co.uk
Head Chef – Job Description

Sous Chef – Michael Edwards
Breakfast Chef – Carol Olsen
Chef De Partie – (currently recruiting)

The National Joint Council (NJC) for Local Government Services determines the pay scales to which Seaford Town Council’s employees are paid. The current NJC pay scales are available to download below:

Town Clerk NJC Pay Scales 2021-22 FINAL

Other Staff NJC Pay Scales 2021-22 FINAL

Under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015 the Council publishes and updates its senior employees salaries and pay multiple annually – Senior Salaries Pay Multiple Dec-2021