The Seaford Town Council Staff Structure is available to download, alternatively see below for staff details and links to job descriptions.

Town Clerk – Adam Chugg
Email:  adam.chugg@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Town Clerk – Job Description

COMMUNITY SERVICES:
Phone: 01323 894 870

Head of Assets, Projects & Services – Louise Lawrence
Email:  louise.lawrence@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Head of Assets, Projects & Services – Job Description

Assets & Projects Manager – Sharan Brydon
Email: sharan.brydon@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Assets & Projects Manager – Job Description

Events & Sponsorship Officer – Helen Vits
Email: helen.vits@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Events & Sponsorship Officer – Job Descriptio

Projects Officer – vacant
Email: –
Projects Officer – Job Description

Projects & Facilities Assistant – Julie Payne (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs)
Email: julie.payne@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Projects & Facilities Assistant – Job Description

Inspector – Bob Offen (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)
Email: bob.offen@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Inspector – Job Description

CORPORATE MANAGEMENT:
Phone: 01323 894 870

Finance Manager – Lucy Clark
Email:lucy.clark@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Finance Manager – Job Description

Finance Assistant – Simon Andrews (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs)
Email: simon.andrews@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Finance Assistant – Job Description

Assistant Town Clerk – Isabelle Mouland (Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri)
Email: isabelle.mouland@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Assistant Town Clerk – Job Description

Civic Officer – Gemma Saunderson-Barker (Tues, Weds, Fri)
Email: gemma@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Civic Officer – Job Description

Administration Assistant – Nikki Blight (Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs)
Email: nikki.blight@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk  
Administrative Assistant – Job Description

Planning Officer – Geoff Johnson (10hrs pw)
Email:  planning@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Planning Officer – Job Description

Acting Governance Manager – Georgia Raeburn
Email: georgia.raeburn@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Acting Governance Manager – Job Description

HR & Governance Assistant – Becky Terry (Mon, Wed,  Fri)
Email: becky.terry@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
HR & Governance Assistant – Job Description

SEAFORD HEAD GOLF COURSE STAFF:
Phone: 01323 890 139

Golf Professional – Fraser Morley (self-employed)
Email: seafordheadproshop@hotmail.co.uk

Course Manager – Simon Lambert
Email:simon.lambert@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Course Manager – Job Description

Deputy Course Manager – Tyler Rook
Email: tyler.rook@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Deputy Course Manager – Job Description

Assistant Greenkeeper – Nathan Sutliff
Email: nathan.sutliff@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Assistant Greenkeeper – Job Description

Assistant Greenkeeper – Craig Ward
Email: craig.ward@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Assistant Greenkeeper – Job Description

Assistant Greenkeeper – Graeme Onslow-Rush
Email: graeme.onslow-rush@seafordtowncouncil.gov.uk
Assistant Greenkeeper – Job Description

THE VIEW AT SEAFORD HEAD STAFF:
Phone: 01323 890 139

General Manager – Candice Gay
Email: candice.gay@the-view.co.uk
Business & General Manager Job Description

Assistant Manager – vacant (not currently recruiting to fill)
Email:-
Assistant Manager Job Description

Office Administrator – Zoe Wood
Email: zoe.wood@the-view.co.uk
Office Administrator Job Description

Supervisors – Beth Langridge & Johnathan Cleall
Supervisor Job Description

Bar & Waiting Staff – workers on a casual contract.

Head Chef  – Zsolt Regdon
Head Chef – Job Description

Sous Chef – Michael Edwards
Sous Chef Job Description

Chef De Partie – Steven Bennalick
Chef De Partie Job Description

The National Joint Council (NJC) for Local Government Services determines the pay scales to which Seaford Town Council’s employees are paid. The current NJC pay scales are available to download below:

NJC Pay Scales 2023 – 2024

Under the Local Government Transparency Code 2015 the Council publishes and updates its senior employees salaries and pay multiple annually – Senior Salaries Pay Multiple Year Ended 31.03.23